Liberal Wacko, Montana Division


A challenge
September 3, 2008, 3:02 pm
Filed under: Denial, Fear, Priorities, The Future, vote for me

I keep hearing McCain’s campaign complain about the sexist coverage of Sarah Palin in the media.

I’d like to see one example. No…not from “Billy’s Homemade Political Blog” but from CNN, MSNBC, FOX, etc.

What kind of country does McCain want if it is forbidden to ask questions about a vice presidental candidate? I would hope that they would welcome scrutiny because they have so much faith in Palin. But that doesn’t seem to be the case.

Should the American media just proclaim that if John McCain says she’s OK, so do we all?

What is happening here exactly?

 

So show me all this sexism…

UPDATE: I was accused of being “gruff” with someone this morning. No one ever calls a woman “gruff”…. now I know how poor Sarah feels when she is called “shrill”.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

No true liberal…wacko or otherwise…will ever admit to sexist attacks or sexist remarks. Unless it was against them. I think the libs are just upset that a woman may go to the white house in the number 2 spot. Just not “their pantsuited woman”. I think they resent this so they lash out.
But what do I know.

Scott…I tried e-mailing you but it didn’t work. Please give me a working e-mail address so I can give you my phone numbers. Thanks

Comment by Anonymous

Scott…I wrote the above comment and forgot to sign it. Here I am in the bluest of blue states, surrounded “on the left” by libs from the “democrat party”. Get me that e-mail so we can talk on the phone. No voice inflection in e-mails.

Comment by Mark G

Mark…if you stop by….

scottelessley@gmail.com

Hope to hear from you!

p.s. need a job? We need someone who know how to work!

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

