Liberal Wacko, Montana Division


MIKE LANGE QUOTES (you must be so proud!)
April 25, 2007, 6:58 pm
Filed under: Bad Words!, Legislators, vote for me

“The governor can go straight to hell as far as I’m concerned…”

“I’m pissed off at that SOB on the second floor
(Governor Schweitzer) that thinks he’s trying to run the state like a dictator. What matters is your integrity.”

 

“So my message to the governor is: Stick it up your ass! Stick it up your ass!”

“I don’t give a shit,”

These are the words of your party, met with loud applause…

Vote Republican for more foul language and childish temper tantrums. Or Mikey will F**k you up.

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

No joking, Mikey scares me. I am sure that I saw froth in the corner of his mouth…

Comment by Shane C. Mason

I have to admit, I thought the one to crack would be Sinrud. But Mikey wigs out enough for all of them.

Comment by Wulfgar

A manly, in-your-face speech about what is going on with the governor and the Democrats. Kudos to Mike Lange for saying what needed to be said.

Comment by H. Weller

Manly? It was a childish rant. It was what a misguided child would consider as manly.
But I join you in giving kudos to Mikey Lange.
He has really done a number on himself and his party…

Comment by Scott

That’s just your sissified, liberal opinion. The truth is the truth, no matter how it is worded. And that’s why you hate Roger Koopman, but he keeps getting elected.

Comment by H. Weller

I don’t hate Roger…I just think he is an idiot. Oh, and please don’t call me a sissy. It really hurts my wussy little liberal feelings.

Comment by Scott

very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
Idetrorce

Comment by Idetrorce




Leave a Reply

