Liberal Wacko, Montana Division


Over it.
January 8, 2007, 3:41 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

That’s it for blogging. Maybe I’ll do more later.

Thanks to everyone who has contributed to this effort. Special thanks to Rob and Shane.

Good night and good grief.

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Tell me this doesn’t mean what it sounds like it means!!!!!

Comment by pjfinn

I hope your reasons are important, and if so, then I wish you well (I guess I wish you well either way). Although I would hate to see you gone for good, I know that everybody has to call it quits sooner or later. I just hope it is later for you.

Comment by Colby Natale

Be careful out there, the woods are full of bushy tailed prowlers!

Peace.

Comment by Shane C. Mason

I think I missed something again. Best of luck, come back when you are ready, we will be waiting.

Comment by Cece

Vaya con Dios, Scott. We’ll keep the lights on for ya’. And be sure to stay in touch.

Comment by Wulfgar

Thanks for the decency, hope you’ll
recharge and return somewhere down
the road. Good Luck.

Comment by TMM

Oh dear, Scumbag Scott is quitting. Too many homos and commies and nigger-lovers on his site. Even Scumbag Scott couldn’t deal with them all!

Comment by Zot the Bot

Thanks everyone. I will be back when the time is right…

Comment by Scott

Coming here is kinda like sniffing your own farts.

Comment by Comes Around

That was clever, comes around. Did you come up with that on your own?

Comment by Scott




Leave a Reply

