Liberal Wacko, Montana Division


Disclosed: The Awful Truth!
August 15, 2006, 12:05 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

In the interest of fairness to all of you poor Repuglickins, I have decided to disclose who I am, how I earn my pay, and who tells me what to think.

First of all, I am Scott Lessley, a resident of Belgrade Montana.

I earn my money in a manufacturing facility in Bozeman, MT.

I was born and raised here.

My actions and thoughts are controlled by my mind, with input from various sources. This input is carefully filtered through my belief system, edited by my common sense, guided by my moral compass, and is then expressed through various venues including my voice, my actions, and my little leftist blog. Sometimes information is sent back to my mind for further analysis and processing before expression, and sometimes (regretfully) not.

I have VOLUNTEERED for various Democratic candidates, and once ran for office.

Any questions? Please ask in the comment section provided below.

I almost forgot to mention that I am married to a Canadian!

You Republicans don’t have the slightest clue what you are missing by hating Canada… 

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Is it true that you hate freedom?

Comment by Shane Mason

Of course Shane!

Not only am I a Lib, but I married a Canadian, and once read the communist manifesto.

Not to mention that I have friends that are gay, and don’t worship W.

I voted for Al Gore (and will again).

I drink Lattes.

And I am not a Christian, don’t watch NASCAR, and still believe that baseball is the greatest sport.

Oh, and I eat FRENCH fries with my cheesebuger.

Comment by wackolib

[…] It’s all the rage in the Montana blogosphere. So, just in case you were wondering, here are a few things that you might want to know: […]

Pingback by Disclosure at Speedkill

Freedom isn’t free. Freedom fries aren’t fat free.

Comment by V




Leave a Reply

